The website of ExpoCité uses cookies, which are text files that are transmitted to your browser when you access a site Web Learn more

To learn more about the activities and events affected by the current situation, see the Coronavirus's page.


Board of directors

Expert members

ExpoCité is proud to rely on the support and expertise of its board members. We work together to promote the Québec City region by hosting high-profile events.

We are proud to present them.


Jérémie Ernould

City councillor representing the Robert-Giffard electoral district (Beauport borough)




Anne Corriveau

City councillor representing the Pointe-de-Sainte-Foy district (Sainte-Foy-Sillery-Cap-Rouge borough)

Alicia Despins

Executive committee member, city councillor representing the Vanier-Duberger district (Des Rivières borough)

Pierre-Luc Lachance

City councillor representing the Saint-Roch–Saint-Sauveur district (La Cité–Limoilou borough)

Sylvain Légaré

City councillor representing the Val-Bélair district (La Haute-Saint-Charles borough)

Anne Mainguy

Revenue division director and assistant treasurer, Québec City

Luc Monty

General manager, Québec City

Michelle Morin-Doyle

Deputy mayor, city councillor representing the Louis-XIV district (Charlesbourg borough)

Gaétan Pageau

Mayor of City of L'Ancienne-Lorette

Jean Simard

City councillor, delegate by the mayor of City of Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

Dominique Tanguay

City councillor representing Des Saules district (Des Rivières borough) and borough president

Suzanne Verreault

Executive committee member, city councillor representing the Limoilou district (La Cité–Limoilou borough)


Would you like more information on Québec City's administration and governance processes? Please consult the governance page on the City's website.