The website of ExpoCité uses cookies, which are text files that are transmitted to your browser when you access a site Web Learn more

To learn more about the activities and events affected by the current situation, see the Coronavirus's page.

Expocite

The Tour | Beauce Carnaval

June 12 to July 4, 2021

June 12 to July 4, 2021

Family

Beauce Carnaval mania is taking over Quebec!

For more information, visit www.beaucecarnaval.com
Dates Opening Hours
Thursday, June 17 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, June 18 6. p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 19 12:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, June 20 12:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 23 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Thursday, June 24 1 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, June 25 1 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 26 12:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, June 27 12:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Thursday, July 1 1 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, July 2 1 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 3 12:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 4 12:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Place

Parking areas P1 and P2
250, boul. Wilfrid-Hamel
Québec (Québec) G1L 5A7

To get there

Fees

Admission:  Free

Rides:
Bracelet (day):  30$ (from opening to 5:30 p.m.)
Bracelet (night):  30$ (from 5:30 p.m. to closing time)
Coupon per unit:
- 1 coupon:  2$
- 14 coupons:  20$
- 36 coupons:  40$

Parking:  10$

 

Share

Accessible and easy to access

Get to ExpoCité hassle free

By public transit, bike or car, the ExpoCité site is easily accessible—however you choose to come!